Seite wird geladen

Team


Tudor Andrei

Dipl.-Ing. (TH)

t.andrei@sic-gmbh.de

Susanandan Arumugasamy

M. Sc. Bauingenieur 

s.arumugasamy@sic-gmbh.de

Daniela Bärwinkel

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektin

d.baerwinkel@sic-gmbh.de

Tufan Bayraktar

Technischer Zeichner

t.bayraktar@sic-gmbh.de

Klaus Bölkow

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt

k.boelkow@sic-gmbh.de

Kolja Campmann

Dipl.-Ing.

k.campmann@sic-gmbh.de

Ruth Charton

Bauzeichnerin

r.charton@sic-gmbh.de

Uli Diepenbruck

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

u.diepenbruck@sic-gmbh.de

Hasan Can Dogan

Student

h.dogan@sic-gmbh.de

Jens Fleischhauer

Technischer Zeichner

j.fleischhauer@sic-gmbh.de

Ahmad Ghalia

B. Sc. Architektur

a.ghalia@sic-gmbh.de

Brigitte Görres

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

b.goerres@sic-gmbh.de

Gisela Gottschalk

Bauzeichnerin

g.gottschalk@sic-gmbh.de

Dadi Halldorsson

M. Sc. Architekt

d.halldorsson@sic-gmbh.de

Ingo Harnischmacher

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

i.harnischmacher@sic-gmbh.de

Julia Heinz

Bauzeichnerin

j.heinz@sic-gmbh.de

Susanandan Arumugasamy

M. Sc. Bauingenieur 

s.arumugasamy@sic-gmbh.de

Jörg König

Dipl.-Bw. (FH)

j.koenig@sic-gmbh.de

Stefan Kottenstede

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

BIM-Beauftragter

s.kottenstede@sic-gmbh.de

Daniel Krott

Systemadmin

d.krott@sic-gmbh.de

Mario Küsters

B.A. Architektur

Student

m.kuesters@sic-gmbh.de

Antonio Macula

B. Eng.

a.macula@sic-gmbh.de

Jebanesan Manuvetpillai

Student

j.manuvetpillai@sic-gmbh.de

Andreas Meurin

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

a.meurin@sic-gmbh.de

Kerstin Müller

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

k.mueller@sic-gmbh.de

Sascha Müller

Meister des Elektrotechniker-Handwerkes

s.mueller@sic-gmbh.de

Michael N. Neuendorff

Dipl.- Ing. Architekt

m.neuendorff@sic-gmbh.de

Maximilian Neuendorff

B. Sc. Wirtschaftsing.

ma.neuendorff@sic-gmbh.de

Cornelius Neuhaus

B. Eng.

Student

c.neuhaus@sic-gmbh.de

Maximilian Nick

M. Eng.

m.nick@sic-gmbh.de

Semeli-Fotini Papastavrou

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

s.papastavrou@sic-gmbh.de

Johannes Patt

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

j.patt@sic-gmbh.de

Eugen Penner

B. Eng.

e.penner@sic-gmbh.de

Udo Petenati

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

u.petenati@sic-gmbh.de

Georg Rattay

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

g.rattay@sic-gmbh.de

Erwin Reuter

Staatl. geprüfter Techniker

e.reuter@sic-gmbh.de

Sandra Reuter

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Architektin

s.reuter@sic-gmbh.de

Thomas Rogge

CAD Administrator, Bauzeichner

t.rogge@sic-gmbh.de

Ronaka Rohanizadeh

M. Sc. Architektur

r.rohanizadeh@sic-gmbh.de

Danielle Scharr

Bauzeichnerin

Studentin

d.scharr@sic-gmbh.de

Evelyn Scharrenbroich

M.A. Architektin 

e.scharrenbroich@sic-gmbh.de

Olaf Schönbrunn

Dipl.- Ing. (FH) Architekt

o.schoenbrunn@sic-gmbh.de

Claudia Schuhmann

Dipl.-Ing.

c.schuhmann@sic-gmbh.de

Gerhard Schumann

Dipl.-Ing.

g.schumann@sic-gmbh.de

Argjent Smakolli

Student

a.smakolli@sic-gmbh.de

Kerstin Sölter

Bautechnikerin

k.soelter@sic-gmbh.de

Bianca Storz

Bauzeichnerin

b.storz@sic-gmbh.de

Jörg Thomé

Staatl. geprüfter Techniker

j.thome@sic-gmbh.de

Andreas Tietze

Dipl.-Ing.

a.tietze@sic-gmbh.de

David Toral Aparcero

Bauingenieur

d.toral@sic-gmbh.de

Christiane Weeting

B.A.

c.weeting@sic-gmbh.de

Julian Wilding

Staatl. geprüfter Techniker

j.wilding@sic-gmbh.de